The Board of Directors for Greater Edgewood Area Chamber are volunteers, elected by their peers, to direct the planning and decision-making of the organization. Their goal is to further the interests of the business community and support local economic vitality. All of these board members operate businesses that serve the East Mountain/Estancia Valley region, each has a desire to continue growing the economic and social vibrancy of this region. The Board oversees all aspects of Chamber business, including meetings, events, networking, and promotional opportunities. Additionally, they interact with the community and businesses on behalf of the chamber.  Chamber Executive Director: Linda Burke (505) 596-0566

2020 Board

PresidentTom Torres (EPCOR Water)
Vice PresidentDiana Williams (Church Street Market)
SecretaryBarbara Ormand (SASS/Founders Ranch)
TreasurerJulie Bassett (Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union)
Member-At-LargeJerimiah Turner (Trails West/Dairy Queen)
Member-At-LargeValerie Chowning (RV Sales)
Member-At-LargeTony Jaramillo, Jr. (Tony’s Service Center)
Member-At-LargeDebbie Pogue (Sunset Motel)
Member-At-LargeJim Byrd (Edward Jones Investment)